Contacts

click here to enlarge
Click on map to enlarge

Acre Jean Ltd
Unit 7 The Kimber Centre
54 Kimber Road
London
SW18 4PP
T:
+44 (0)20 8877 3211
F: +44 (0)20 8877 3213


REG. OFFICE: 3RD FLOOR, COLWYN CHAMBERS, 19 YORK STREET, MANCHESTER, M2 3BA, UK. REG. NO: 1799676,
REG. IN ENGLAND. VAT REG. NO: 410987057

Kindly note that all work undertaken is subject to our Terms & Conditions, which are available on request or can be viewed here


General Enquiries
enquiries@acrejean.com
CONTACT NUMBER EMERGENCY NUMBERS

Ross Maxwell - Managing Director
ross.maxwell@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211 07836 535327

Colin Hannah - Installations Director
colin.hannah@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211 07703 188880

Josie Maxwell - Sales & Marketing Director
josie.maxwell@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211 07824 436736

Oliver Tyser - Installations Supervisor
oliver.tyser@acrejean.com

020 8877 3211 07572 614575

Dan Hill - Installations Coordinator
dan.hill@acrejean.com

020 8877 3211 07961 073364

Colin Fairley - Hire Manager
colin.fairley@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211 07917 461580

Gary Holder - General Manager
gary.holder@acrejean.com

020 8877 3211 07836 509929

Mark Allan - Warehouse Manager
mark.allan@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211 07778 809180

Bill Rushworth - Accounts Department
bill.rushworth@acrejean.com
020 8877 3211

Home | Company Profile | Hire | Sales | Special Projects | Installation | Starcloths | Gallery | Drapemaster